There are two main mobility programmes:

ERASMUS+ programme (for EU countries' students)
the Department has more than 60 active mobility agreements with institutions of several EU countries for graduate, post-graduate and doctoral students. For details please visit:
Erasmus+ programme allows mobility for studying (courses), traineeships and/or thesis (placement). Calls are released periodically. Documents can be found at the linked web pages.

International Mobility programme (for non-EU countries' students)
Mobility for post-graduate students (master) must have a minimum duration of 3 months (for study) and 2 months (for placement/thesis). Mobility for PhD students must have a minimum duration of 1 month.
Also see the dedicated web page: