Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
ADAMO Lilianal.adamo68@gmail.com(0931) 489425
BOSCO Camillocamillo.bosco914@gmail.com(095) 7382729
CALABRÒ Giovannigiovanni.calabro@unict.it(095) 738 2211
CAPACE Brunellabcapace@dica.unict.it(095) 738 2211
CASCONE Stefanostefano.cascone@unict.it(095) 7382500
COCUZZA AVELLINO Giuseppegiuseppe.cocuzzaavellino@gmail.com
CORSICO Sebastianosebastiano.corsico@hotmail.it(095) 738 2211
D'URSO Domenicodurso.domenico@me.com
DETOMMASO Mauriziomauriziodet105@tiscali.it
DISTEFANO Darioddistefano@unict.it(095) 738 2500
FIORE Ilariailariafiore28@gmail.com
FLORIDIA Andreaandrea_floridia_phd@hotmail.com(095) 738 2279
FRAGALA' Lorenzolorenzofragala@hotmail.it
GAGLIANO Ericaerica.gagliano@unict.it(095) 7382729
GAROZZO Raissaraissa.garozzo@unict.it(095) 738 2525 | 2500
GAZZO Salvosalvogazzo89@gmail.com
GIUFFRIDA Giadagiada.giuffrida@unict.it(095) 7382500
GULLOTTA Auroraaurora.gullotta@unict.it(095) 7382729
MARINO Massimilianoms.marino15@gmail.com
MONDELLO Attilioamondello@darc.unict.it
MONTELEONE Angeloangelo.monteleone@unict.it(095) 738 2500
NANNI Paolapaola.nanni@unict.it(095) 738 2729
NICOLOSI Grazia Marianicolosigrazia@unict.it(095) 7382516
PENNISI Valeriapennisivaleria@gmail.com(095) 7382729
PRIVITERA Elisaelisa.privitera@teletu.it(095) 7382500
PULVIRENTI Giuliagiulia.pulvirenti@unict.it(095) 738 2211
RODONO' Gianlucagianluca.rodono@gmail.com
RUGGERI Robertorobertoruggeri.a@gmail.com
RUSSO Giuseppe23.russogiuseppe@gmail.com(095) 7382500
SICILIANO Ezioezio.siciliano@gmail.com
STAGNITTI Martinamartinastagnitti@gmail.com(095) 7382729
TROVATO Fabriziafabriziatrovato@gmail.com(095) 738 2211